Results

Nicholas Morales mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: nicholas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:33:44 GMT
Debate is most anticipated moment in modern US politics
Ronald Gibson mail: ronald.gibson@thedarkswans.com | web: ronald.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:01:13 GMT
Rivals deadlocked in key states
Chad Gibson mail: chad.gibson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: chad.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:16:26 GMT
Trump's 6 debate tactics
There's one thing Donald Trump brings to the debate stage Monday night: unpredictability.
Roy Howard mail: roy.howard@hockeymail.de | web: roy.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:51:44 GMT
Bernstein: Clinton needs Obama
Not coincidentally, Barack Obama has delivered what historians may judge the most important — and inspiring — speech of his presidency at the critical juncture of an election that in all likelihood will determine the future of America for generations.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:32:56 GMT
Aleppo is now a 'ghost city'
Everyone is waiting for a way out of Aleppo, says 28-year-old Monther Etaky, a graphic designer who lives there.
Clarence Reynolds mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: clarence.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:21:49 GMT
'Violence of new depths of barbarity'
Top UN officials have separately described the Syrian regime's brutal offensive against areas of the besieged northern city of Aleppo as "barbaric."
Lee Simmons mail: lee.simmons@geheime.club | web: lee.geheime.club | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:25:22 GMT
France: Calais camp to be dismantled
French President Francois Hollande says the controversial makeshift camp known as "The Jungle" in Calais will be completely dismantled.
Carl Ramirez mail: carl.ramirez@geheime.club | web: carl.geheime.club | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:44:58 GMT
Houston shooting: 9 injured, suspect dead
Police say they've shot the suspect behind a shooting in southwest Houston Monday morning.
Daniel Harrison mail: daniel.harrison@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: daniel.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 07:44:38 GMT
Japan scrambles jets to counter China
Japan scrambled fighter jets Sunday after China flew a fleet of aircraft near contested islands in the East China Sea.
Peter Dixon mail: peter.dixon@affablyhomonym.com | web: peter.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:23:20 GMT
Girl, 17 arrested after 3 bodies found
A 17-year-old girl is missing and believed to be in danger after police found three bodies at the home where she lived in Southern California.
Ryan Gonzalez mail: ryan.gonzalez@pulpfrictions.com | web: ryan.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:15:40 GMT
Matt LeBlanc will be 'Top Gear' main host
Gear up for more Matt LeBlanc.
Kevin Mason mail: kevin.mason@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kevin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:07:16 GMT
FIFA scores anti-racism own goal
FIFA has come under criticism for disbanded its anti-racism task force after soccer's world governing body said the body had "completely fulfilled its temporary mission."
Jason Nelson mail: jason.nelson@klarkzon.eu | web: jason.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:23:48 GMT
Crowd turns back on Clinton for group selfie
At a recent campaign event, Hillary Clinton climbed on a box to address a room packed with young people. But instead of facing the Democratic presidential nominee, the audience turned their backs on her en masse.
Roy Harris mail: roy.harris@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: roy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:01:10 GMT
Would you get on a flight with these pilots?
British woman Kate McWilliams, 26, has become one of the world's youngest commercial airline captains, flying with Easyjet.
Todd Nelson mail: todd.nelson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: todd.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:34:07 GMT
Obama, Tiger pay tribute to golfing great
Barack Obama and Tiger Woods led the tributes to legendary golfer Arnold Palmer, who died Sunday aged 87.
Brian Rivera mail: brian.rivera@horse-d.eu | web: brian.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:56:01 GMT
US, S. Korea show might to N. Korea
The US and South Korean navies put on a show of force in the Sea of Japan on Monday, the latest in a string of displays of military might in response to North Korea's testing of nuclear warheads and ballistic missiles.
Wayne Richardson mail: wayne.richardson@horse-d.eu | web: wayne.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:25:56 GMT
Could a nuke come from underwater?
The US and South Korean navies took to the seas Monday with a message for North Korea: Think twice before you threaten us.
Brandon Nelson mail: brandon.nelson@pulpfrictions.com | web: brandon.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:21:46 GMT
Assad critic's passport confiscated
An award-winning Syrian journalist and prominent critic of President Bashar al-Assad says Britain's Border Agency confiscated one of her passports at the request of the embattled Syrian regime.
Jason Reynolds mail: jason.reynolds@klarkzon.eu | web: jason.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:36:34 GMT
220,000 killed, 5M displaced. Now it's over
A conflict that lasted over five decades. An estimated 220,000 people killed. Five million displaced.
Walter Washington mail: walter.washington@hockeymail.de | web: walter.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:35:54 GMT
Blood test could help to treat depression
A new blood test could help doctors tailor treatments for depression by identifying which drugs will be most effective in each patient.
Edward Mitchell mail: edward.mitchell@horse-d.eu | web: edward.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:25:30 GMT
Feces that might help you lose weight
The diversity of the bacteria living in your feces is linked to how much fat you have in your body, according to a new study.
Edward Campbell mail: edward.campbell@pulpfrictions.com | web: edward.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:40:23 GMT
This car was made WHERE?!
With Vuhl, brothers are Guillermo and Iker Echevarría are looking to can exploit a gap between a number of established supercar rivals.
Philip Kennedy mail: philip.kennedy@thedarkswans.com | web: philip.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:07:09 GMT
How cooking helps sex workers
Each month, thousands of tourists come to De Wallen, Amsterdam's red light district. In between a network of narrow alleyways, interconnected bridges and canals they wander past the coffee shops and the infamous sex workers behind the windows.
Harry Warren mail: harry.warren@affablyhomonym.com | web: harry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:43:37 GMT
Roman-era sex and scandal take center stage
British fashion designer Gareth Pugh -- known for his sculptural and experimental aesthetic -- has designed over 60 costumes for the "Eliogabalo" opera at the Palais Garnier in Paris.
Ryan Evans mail: ryan.evans@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: ryan.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:01:40 GMT
Going inside underground city of the dead
In Jerusalem's largest cemetery the deceased have a need that the living cannot fulfill: more space.
Edward Harrison mail: google@daftest.website | web: edward.daftest.website | when: Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:18:38 GMT
How did they get a model to agree to THIS?
Clothing isn't the only thing making a statement at this month's fashion weeks. Designers work around the clock with the industry's top makeup artists and hairstylists, to create complete beauty looks. These collaborations allow designers to further realize their fashion fantasies. Here are some of the most memorable looks to grace the runway.
Jeffery Henry mail: jeffery.henry@daftest.website | web: jeffery.daftest.website | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:57:09 GMT
Is Xinjiang China's best-kept secret?
"Bosh bosh!" vendors yell as they yank sheep along by their tails, shoving them from trucks into the pens where they'll be sold to their death.
Wayne Lewis mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: wayne.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:00:54 GMT
McIlroy's $11.5M payday
Rory McIlroy beat Americans Ryan Moore and Kevin Chappell in a sudden death playoff to win the Tour Championship and wrap up the FedEx Cup on a dramatic final day at East Lake.
Harold Rivera mail: harold.rivera@daftest.website | web: harold.daftest.website | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:19:43 GMT
Rattlesnake duel caught on camera
An Arizona man discovers two rattlesnakes in his backyard fighting for dominance.
Benjamin Howard mail: benjamin.howard@ventredi.eu | web: benjamin.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:52:43 GMT
These countries bribe people for votes
Threats, bribes and stuffed ballot boxes may sound like a political drama, but these are all real issues that Africans face during national elections, a public opinion study has revealed.
Kenneth Clark mail: kenneth.clark@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kenneth.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:05:24 GMT
New York's lost colisseum
September 1977. In a leafy suburb 10 miles west of downtown New York, tennis history is being made.
Douglas Patterson mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: douglas.geheime.club | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:33:19 GMT
Africans giving up China dream
The heart of Little Africa -- or Chocolate City, as it has been dubbed by some -- is not easy to locate without a tip-off.
Harry Peterson mail: harry.peterson@innovation-km.com | web: harry.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:35:27 GMT
101-year-old gets one last ride on a Harley
Ray Weser is 101 years old, soon to be 102. If living for more than a century isn't cool enough, he's also a veteran and a life-long Harley Davidson lover. (He even worked for the company for 24 years.)
Patrick Peterson mail: patrick.peterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: patrick.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:31:32 GMT
Michelle Obama hugs Bush
Saturday's dedication of the National Museum of African-American History and Culture brought together the president who signed into law the funding for the museum and the president who was in office during its completion.
Henry Bryant mail: henry.bryant@klarkzon.eu | web: henry.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:01:25 GMT
Whoever wins, nearly half US will get President they don't want
Come November 9th, I am certain to be disappointed by the outcome of the presidential race. Whether the electoral map plays into the hands of Hillary Clinton or Donald Trump, America will find itself retreating into illiberal, inward-looking policies, led by either one of the two least-inspiring candidates D.C. has ever managed to cook up.
Chris Peterson mail: chris.peterson@geheime.club | web: chris.geheime.club | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:47:08 GMT
Ai Weiwei: China's legal system is unfair
Xia Lin and I met in 2010.
Craig Bryant mail: craig.bryant@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: craig.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 05:08:31 GMT
International leaders should be ashamed
Ali was clearing debris from a room that used to be part of a hospital. The ceasefire in Aleppo was still tentatively holding, and the 12-year-old boy was taking advantage of a lull in the fighting to carve out a new place to live. Shihan, a government-held area, used to be right on the front line; now, after years of fighting, it lies in ruins. Displaced people were moving into the bombed-out ruins.
Vincent Powell mail: vincent.powell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: vincent.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 14:33:24 GMT
Secret costs of Islamophobia
With Adele's song "All I Ask" playing in the background, a Maryland teenager opened her computer and wrote an emotional letter to President Barack Obama.
Johnny Powell mail: johnny.powell@daftest.website | web: johnny.daftest.website | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:59:12 GMT
Russia-US relations reach a new low
The catastrophic breakdown of the Syrian truce, less than a week after it came into force, has pushed relations between Russia and the United States to a new low.
Jeff Robinson mail: jeff.robinson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jeff.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
No fees on International Payments
Adam Patterson mail: adam.patterson@horse-d.eu | web: adam.horse-d.eu | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Dennis Flores mail: yahoo@pulpfrictions.com | web: dennis.pulpfrictions.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Gregory Shaw mail: gregory.shaw@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: gregory.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Marvin Cox mail: marvin.cox@daftest.website | web: marvin.daftest.website | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Chad Carter mail: chad.carter@innovation-km.com | web: chad.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Vincent Gibson mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: vincent.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Arthur Cox mail: arthur.cox@hockeymail.de | web: arthur.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Edward Howard mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: edward.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
more